Missionary Society of St Paul 107 years foundation anniversary

The Missionary Society of St. Paul was founded on the 30th of June 1910 by Mons. Joseph De Piro. Today it has missions in Australia, Canada, Peru, Pakistan, The Philippines, Rome, Cuba, Vietnam and Malta where it has originated from. The missionaries in Peru celebrated the important occasion with the Holy Eucharist in which many people from the different parishes run by the MSSP attended. Afterwards there was a short ceremony in the square where there is a state of the founder Mons. Joseph De Piro, and then we shared a fraternal dinner.